Skip to content Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Welcome to Mbhashe Local Municipality, servicing the towns of Willowvale, Dutywa and Elliotdale

The Mbhashe Municipality was constituted in terms of the Municipal Structures Act. No. 117 of 1998 (as amended) and comprises the areas that previously formed the Elliotdale, Willowvale and Dutywa TLCs and TRCs. The Municipality is located in the North Eastern part of the Amatole District Municipalities area of jurisdiction. The main administrative office of the Municipality is situated in Dutywa.

Previous slide
Next slide